top of page
  • Writer's pictureKCL Jazz Society

KCL Jazz Society New Committee

On 15th April 2020, we elected the new committee for the academic year 2021/22. We would like to thank everyone who attended.

We would especially like to thank out-going committee member, Danny Toner, for his support this year in running our small band programme.

President – Jake Fletcher

Vice-Presidents – Arthur Elletson; Erik Thurston

Treasurer – Alex Baker

Secretary – Arthur Elletson

Diversity Lead – Emmi Koiv

Wellness Officer – Erik Thurston

Musical Director – Harry Pope

Band Manager – Ginny Small

Small Band Co-ordinators – John Hindley; Alex Baker

Communications Secretary – Sasha Sumption

Social Secretaries – Kirsten Higgins; Oscar Eastman

KCL Jazz Society Committee 2021/22

35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page